Day 61.

So I think it’s day 61 anyway. We’ve moved into the new apartment and it’s just lovely! We’re living up in the hills and it’s such a trek leaving the house because you know you’re going to have to climb back up to get home, but it’s still lovely. 

I took a trip to Safeway and Walgreens today to buy some food and look for an airbed, they unfortunately didn’t have any airbeds so I’m going to have to find a Walgreens that does. The floor isn’t too bad for now though, there’s lots of comfy duvets I can sleep on. 

We have the most amazing views up here. I think tomorrow I’m going to go for a walk around and explore the nature trails, we’re near a lot of parks! I’m also looking forward to taking some night shots, my mini tripod isn’t the best but I’ll make do 🙂 

The view and hill up to safeway. 

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

