My Birthday!

So I’ve been lazy updating this again…but on the 21st I turned 23!

Me, Tom and Andy went to Pier 39 to go to the aquarium, Ali was working so she couldn’t go. We got the bus there, it took a bit longer than the BART but the walk there was quicker so it was grand, apart from me feeling sick on the bus, bleh.

Image

Image

Image

We went to the aquarium, didn’t have to buy a ticket because Andy andAli bought me one for my birthday, aswell as some sweets, some hilarious sunglasses with a moustache on them and an SF Giants foam finger, wahey! 😀 No present from Tom yet…

Image

A few pictures from the aquarium! We got to pet a stingray and the guy said shaaak.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

After the aquarium we went back to the massage place to see how much it would cost for one of the crazy water massages, it was only $20 so we said we’d go for it! We had to wait a few minutes so we got the oxygen bar and the crazy massage things from last time for free. The massage was amazing, it was the most relaxing thing ever and I wish it never ended.

Image

Image

The sea lions were out today!

Image

2 comments
  1. Lynda said:

    Hi Louise, Wish I was there. I like the sound of that massage – never heard of of them before. The photo’s you took in the aquarium are brilliant. I love the star fish.
    Enjoy the rest of your hols. Lynda x

  2. rommel said:

    Ditto, love the starfish as well. As if they are actually stars up in the sky.

Leave a Reply

