Septum piercing.

 

 

 

So I got my septum pierced the other day! I didn’t want to blog about it because I wanted to tell my family first, they hate it. But whatever, I can flip it up when I’m around them so they’ll never have to see it if they don’t want to 🙂 

I went to Mission Ink in San Francisco, located on Mission Street if it wasn’t obvious. I was pierced by the lovely Sasha and she did an amazing job at everything! The place was super clean and she talked me through everything and we had a laugh. It almost wasn’t done because I have a weird nose, but I said if it was possible and it will look good to go for it, it ended up turning out perfect! It didn’t hurt getting it done, putting in the jewellery was the worst part because it was a curved barbell so they’re always more awkward. My eyes started watering a bit and I felt like I needed to sneeze but me being the weirdo I am, I just had a coughing fit instead, anyone else do this? I do…

So yeah, it’s all going good, I absolutely love it! I’m so happy I got it done whether others like it or not 🙂

Havin a poke around…

Image

Cork nose

Image

Tears of joy

Image

Image

And this is it now, pretty much.Image

 

 

 

2 comments
  1. Sam said:

    Awesome! It looks great!

Leave a Reply

