Day 36.

 

 

 

I didn’t really sleep well again last night, woke up and got up about 11 I think. I had some frosties for breakfast and then headed to Muddy’s, Tom and Ali were already there. I had a mocha and Ali left before us. Andy and Ali came back at about 2:30 and we headed to McDonalds. I didn’t get anything so I made a tater tot and cheese sandwich when I got back, I’m an addict. Oh well.

Tom put Dolores in a bag, she surprisingly liked it.

Image

Image

We hung around the house and watched a few scary films, well they weren’t scary but they weren’t too awful. We headed to the laundromat and got some froyo too. I have a lovely clean towel now, wahey! We had some pasta for dinner and we’re just watching more films now. 

Image

Did I mention it rained? It did 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

