Day 33.

I got up early enough today. I wasn’t in the mood to go out first thing so I just hung around the house and watched some Workaholics, it’s so good. I got dressed and headed out for a walk, I walked up some pretty big hills but managed to avoid the huge ones! There are some insane ones up the road from us, I really wanna go to Starbucks but I think it’s up a giant hill…no…

Image

Image

The Hill I walked up

Image

The hill I didn’t walk up.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I went to Dolores Park for a while and just sat there reading and drawing. I didn’t stay too long because the weather wasn’t great and I thought it was going to rain. When I got back to the house I thought Andy had gone out and locked the door, after trying to call him and open the door for ages I accepted that I was stuck on the porch. Eventually he answered his phone and it turns out the door was open the whole time, sigh. I went in and had a shower. We ordered pizza for lunch and now I’m just hanging around watching Reaper, it’s so good.

Leave a Reply

