Day 17-19.

So I once again haven’t been keeping up to date with blogging. I’ve been a bit stressed still trying to get my bank and credit cards so I haven’t bothered posting.

Nothing too mad has happened, I went to the laundromat with Tom and Andy and after me and Tom went for a coffee, it was one of the worst I had but it was nice to get out of the house and just chill somwhere for a while. Dave and his friends came up that night for a few drinks in ours, then I headed out to the Elbo Room with them after, it was pretty dead and the bartender was an asshole, but it was so nice to get out of the house with some different people and not just sit around drinking and watching TV.

Image

Image

There hasn’t really been anything else happening. Yesterday, Friday, me, Andy and Ali went to the post office so we can get paying rent sorted, then we went to Mission Kitchen for breakfast, it was amazing. We headed home after because we had ordered groceries from Safeway to be delivered to us. They arrived and we watched Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal, what a lovely Friday afternoon! We had nothing to do for the night so we tried to go to the Giants baseball game that Tom was going to but there were no seats left together and we didn’t want to stand. We went to the cinema to see Moonrise Kingdom instead. I’ve seen it before but it;s so good I didn’t mind going to it again. We met Tom at the BART station when we were finished and he headed home with us, he was at the game and he was in one of the Facebook offices, he had a few beers so he let us know that a few times 😉

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

2 comments
  1. Mam said:

    Hia love ,nice photos.xx

Leave a Reply

