Warped Tour. Day 14.sa

So I went to Warped Tour. It was amazing. I went with Tom who really didn’t want to go, and he let me know it more than once during the day! But I appreciated him going because it meant I wasn’t on my own. I’m not going to write too much about it because it was a really long day, but I got to see the end of Four Year Strong’s set, New Found Glory, Anti-Flag, Fireworks and Transit. I missed out on Taking Back Sunday and The Used because of set clashes, and we left early because Tom had a migraine so I had to miss out on Man Overboard which was sad, hopefully I’ll get to see them some other time because I really, really want to see them live.

Anyway, here’s some pictures from the day, enjoy!

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImage

5 comments
  1. Mam said:

    Hi love photos look great.Just wondering where day 12 and 13 went were you abducted by aliens

    • calilou said:

      Nah, just didn’t really take any photos so I didn’t bother writing 😛 If you’re wondering I went to Walgreens and the Westfield Mall, haha

      • Lynda said:

        Beats boring Superquinn, Tesco and Dunnes……any bargains??

  2. rommel said:

    I’m Ventura local. I didnt go though, just not my type of music. I still love the fact that event this big happens here in ventura.

    • calilou said:

      I’m from Ireland so it was my first time going, it was amazing! I wish we had something like that at home, such a good atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

